Is Morocco a visa free country?

If you plan to travel to Morocco for vocation or work, you may consider to verify wither you will need a Visa or no to enter Morocco.

Bellow is a list of the nationals and territories that enter Morocco Visa-free for up to 3 months:

Algeria Andorra Argentina Australia Austria Bahrain Bulgaria

Brazil Chile Congo Côte d'Ivoire Guinea Croatia Cyprus

Czech Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece

Great Britain Guinea Hong Kong Hungary Iceland Indonesia Italy

Ivory Coast Japan Kuwait Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Monaco

Luxemburg Korea Libya Liechtenstein Mali Malta Mexico

Netherlands New Zealand Niger Norway Oman Peru Philippines

Poland Puerto Rico Qatar Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Senegal

Singapore (1m) Slovakia South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Tunisia

Turkey United Arab Emirates Venezuela.

#Morocco #ismoroccovisafree #moroccovisa #moroccanvisaapplication

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All